Do you share our values? Join us! We are looking for passionate minds to join our team. Discover our job or internship offers below and together, let's contribute to the preservation of this natural treasure!

Offers available at the moment

. Civic service “Support and support for the Marnais Triangle Territorial Food Project”

The Park offers a civic service “Support and support for the Marnais Triangle Territorial Food Project”. The envisaged duration is 8 months from March 25, 2024. Applications must be sent before March 11, 2024.


. Internship “Sustainable Urban Planning and Landscape”

The Park offers a “Sustainable Urban Planning and Landscape” course on the territory of the Montagne de Reims Regional Natural Park. This is a 3 to 6 month internship starting in April 2024. Applications must be sent before March 8, 2024.

Apply Online

The form below allows you to apply online and send us your CV/cover letter.

If you prefer, you can also send us your application to [email protected]

Recruitment form
Maximum upload size: 5MB
Fields marked with * are required

Was this content useful to you?

Save

Share this content

Vous partagez nos valeurs ? Rejoignez-nous! Nous recherchons des esprits passionnés pour rejoindre notre équipe. Découvrez nos offres d’emplois ou de stages ci-dessous et ensemble, contribuons à la préservation de ce trésor naturel !

Les offres à pourvoir en ce moment

. Service civique ” Accompagnement et appui au Projet Alimentaire Territorial du Triangle Marnais “

Le Parc propose un service civique ” Accompagnement et appui au Projet Alimentaire Territorial du Triangle Marnais “. La durée envisagée est de 8 mois à partir du 25 mars 2024. Les candidatures sont à envoyer avant le 11 mars 2024.


. Stage ” Urbanisme durable et Paysage “

Le Parc propose un stage “Urbanisme durable et Paysage” sur le territoire du Parc naturel régional de la Montagne de Reims. Il s’agit d’un stage de 3 à 6 mois à partir d’avril 2024. Les candidatures sont à envoyer avant le 8 mars 2024.

Postuler en ligne

Le formulaire ci-dessous vous permet de postuler en ligne et de nous faire parvenir votre CV/lettre de motivation.

Si vous le préférez, vous pouvez également nous adresser votre candidature à [email protected]

Formulaire de recrutement
Taille de téléchargement maximum : 5 Mo
Les champs marqués d’une * sont obligatoires

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu